Reviews


Average Rating:

83 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Nice Food

Ordered food early in the day, was given a time of 6.15pm for delivery. By 6.50pm I hadn’t had any update. Contacted kukd but was left on hold. Spoke to restaurant 7pm who then said another 10/15mins. I appreciate it was busy but I think you need to update customers if it’s going to be late. Delivery was over an hour late. Food was lovely as always & will order again. But you need to advise customers of any changes to delivery
placed by Vicki Matthews on the 29th December 2020



Lovely Food

Once again, lovely food, arrived on time. Couldn’t fault it
placed by Vicki Matthews on the 17th November 2020



Lovely food

Ordered online & food delivered earlier than time stated. Gorgeous food & would recommend it
placed by Anonymous on the 29th June 2020



great meal

had a great meal from here last night , massive portions and delicious too. Will definitely use them again.
placed by Anonymous on the 31st December 2019



Bland

Very bland and tasteless, the other day it was lovely i think its to do with the chef? But both me and partner thought it was bland
placed by Jamie Williams on the 4th February 2019



Always good

Weekly favourite and never let's us down
placed by Hayley harris on the 17th December 2018



Great service

Meal arrived on time and was lovely - chicken tikka Nepalese- try the garlic rice it’s really good.
placed by Stephen Rogers on the 20th August 2018



balti banquet

yet another lovely meal from Balti Massala, food delivered on time, first time using kukd will do so again so easy.
placed by steven lamb on the 17th July 2018



Chicken Tikka Nepalese

Another delicious meal and the garlic rice was so tasty. Delivered well within the time estimate. Couldn’t have asked for better food and service.
placed by Stephen Rogers on the 12th June 2018



Chicken Tikka Nepalese

Lovely meal - hot, spicy and tasty. To be recommended. Delivered on time.
placed by Stephen Rogers on the 30th April 2018


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.