Background

Average Reviews

86 Reviews


Reviews

  • Sunday night takeaway

    Food arrived within timescales given. Ordered this a few times & it never disappoints, so niceplaced by Vicki on the 9th August 2021
  • Nice Food

    Ordered food early in the day, was given a time of 6.15pm for delivery. By
    placed by Vicki on the 29th December 2020
  • Lovely Food

    Once again, lovely food, arrived on time. Couldn’t fault itplaced by Vicki on the 17th November 2020
  • Lovely food

    Ordered online & food delivered earlier than time stated. Gorgeous food & would recommend itplaced by Anonymous on the 29th June 2020
  • great meal

    had a great meal from here last night , massive portions and delicious too. Will definitelyplaced by Anonymous on the 31st December 2019
  • Bland

    Very bland and tasteless, the other day it was lovely i think its to doplaced by Jamie on the 4th February 2019
  • Always good

    Weekly favourite and never let's us down placed by Hayley on the 17th December 2018
  • Great service

    Meal arrived on time and was lovely - chicken tikka Nepalese- try the garlic riceplaced by Stephen on the 20th August 2018
  • balti banquet

    yet another lovely meal from Balti Massala, food delivered on time, first time using kukdplaced by steven on the 17th July 2018
  • Chicken Tikka Nepalese

    Another delicious meal and the garlic rice was so tasty. Delivered well within the timeplaced by Stephen on the 12th June 2018
  • Chicken Tikka Nepalese

    Lovely meal - hot, spicy and tasty. To be recommended. Delivered on time.placed by Stephen on the 30th April 2018
  • Delicious, hot and fast!

    What more could you want on a Saturday night in front of Match of theplaced by P on the 18th September 2016
  • Spot-on!

    Food as usual was excellent!placed by Alan on the 21st August 2016
  • Excellent quality but ....

    We choose this place over all others as it is normally wonderful but for the
    placed by Michael on the 4th July 2016
  • Great meal

    Delivered on time and great tasting meals.placed by John on the 7th February 2016
  • Great food.

    Food tasted excellent and was delivered promptly.placed by Tony on the 5th February 2016
  • Review on late meal

    First time Balti masala has delivered meal late, food was good, meal was an hourplaced by Tony on the 21st December 2014
  • Usual

    Food spot on delivered on time.placed by Paul on the 14th December 2014
  • Curries

    Delivered on time, a good curry before watching the fight.n(Bellew v Cleverly).placed by Paul on the 23rd November 2014
  • Great food once again delivered on time.

    Great food at a good price.placed by Tony on the 25th September 2014
  • Excellent service

    Great tasting food, delivered on time at a great price. Cannot fault Balti Massala.placed by Tony on the 7th July 2014
  • Nice Food

    Ordered on line, food delivered within timescale and was really tasty. Will use again.placed by Paul on the 12th June 2014
  • Perfect As Ever

    As ever the food was outstanding. I've been the Curry Mile and many other placesplaced by John on the 4th May 2014
  • Perfect as ever

    Always perfect. Would and have recommended.placed by John on the 3rd May 2014
  • Good stuff!

    Food arrived within specified delivery time and was excellent.placed by Paul on the 30th March 2014
  • Lovely food!!

    First time ordering and will definitely order again! Fast service and delicious Indian food.placed by Natalie on the 8th March 2014
  • fab food

    food was great.placed by L on the 27th January 2014
  • Always great food

    Great value & food so easy to order & quick to arrive.placed by Peter on the 7th December 2013
  • Save a trip to a restaurant!

    Great value for money, simple to order, very good blend of spices for a UKplaced by Gary on the 21st September 2013
  • Excellent Food

    Excellent Food again !!!!placed by Robert on the 21st July 2013
  • simply the best

    yet again couldnt fault anything,even waited extra day as balti massala not open on tuesdaysplaced by craig on the 24th June 2013
  • Highly recommended!

    Fastplaced by Julie on the 17th June 2013
  • great again

    ordered dhansak and tikka massala,both meals were superb..have tried at least 10 different dhansaks inplaced by craig on the 24th May 2013
  • superb

    consistently good at all levels and the only place i order from..placed by craig on the 23rd May 2013
  • chicken dhansak

    this is my fourth delivery and could not ask for better....greatplaced by craig on the 8th May 2013
  • Great meal and service

    We ordered several items and all were very very nice. I will only be orderingplaced by Sharon on the 4th May 2013
  • roghan josh n hot dhansak

    hot dhansak was good...roghan was mostly loaded with onion and not very spicy...estimated del time
    placed by craig on the 30th April 2013
  • keep going back!!!

    couldnt fault anything!!!placed by craig on the 29th April 2013
  • balti massala

    great food,good portions,quoted delivery time spot on..will be back!!!placed by craig on the 26th April 2013
  • Value for money

    Extremely good value for money. Ordering process very easy and food was delicious 10placed by Nicola on the 24th March 2013
  • First impressions

    Hadn't ordered from here before, food arrived on time, was hot and plentiful. Nice mixtureplaced by David on the 18th February 2013
  • worth the wait

    Food was lovely,but wasnt very hot and took about 55 mins to arrive,but considering theplaced by dave on the 28th January 2013
  • Tasty, can take a while to deliver but nice food

    Tasty. Order 1 hour in advance if possible. Good food though.placed by Richard on the 20th January 2013
  • Took a while but worth waiting for

    It was an icy Saturday night so road conditions weren't great for the delivery driver
    placed by jackie on the 20th January 2013
  • Excellent food and service

    Ordered via curries online a few times now and with balti masala, food is fantastic,placed by Sarah on the 19th January 2013
  • Lovely taste good quality

    Would recommendplaced by Richard on the 15th January 2013
  • Very Tasty

    The new menu disappointed me because it didn't have my two favourite dishes on, but
    placed by Ian on the 15th October 2012
  • Good tasty food

    Had vegetable bhuna and it was very tasty, good food at a reasonable price ,placed by Keith on the 30th September 2012
  • Best Indian in Liverpool

    Its spot on every time. Absolutely love this place and the food.placed by Gemma on the 26th August 2012
  • Amazing food

    Best Indian takeaway I've ever had. The special byriani was fantastic.placed by Steven on the 10th June 2012
  • incomplete order

    Didnt receive onion bhajiplaced by julie on the 7th May 2012
  • perfect as always

    Once again, beautiful food delivered quick and piping hot. Highly reccomended :)placed by jade on the 23rd April 2012
  • Fantastic as always

    Great tasting, quality food. Good portion size. Food was fresh out the oven hot andplaced by Gary on the 5th April 2012
  • Awesome Munch

    Food is of a repeatedly high standard. The portions are massive and the delivery speedplaced by Gareth on the 1st February 2012
  • Always reliable

    Food always hot and even when its a bit slow being delivered, I cant really
    placed by P on the 1st January 2012
  • Bad experience

    I have ordered from these several times before, paying in cash, and it has always
    placed by Ian on the 5th December 2011
  • great curry

    Ordered from balti massala twice before,portion sizes generous,food always of a high standard.will continue toplaced by Julie on the 22nd October 2011
  • Great food...

    ...as always!placed by alexandra on the 10th October 2011
  • best indian

    this takeaway is the best indian I have come across, we used to travel further
    placed by Julie on the 7th October 2011
  • BALTI MASSALA ROCKS

    BEST CURRY HOUSE IN NORTH LIVERPOOLplaced by dave on the 7th October 2011
  • Always reliable

    I prefer the Balti Masala to other takeaways in the area that I could use.
    placed by P on the 2nd October 2011
  • Some good some bad

    Only 5 mins late so no probs, but the onion bargie's were very dry and
    placed by Carl on the 26th August 2011
  • Great curry

    Always our favouriteplaced by alexandra on the 12th August 2011
  • Good curry

    Yummy as usualplaced by alexandra on the 6th August 2011
  • Lame lamb?

    A couple of weeks ago the same meal was good, barring the lukewarm paratha and
    placed by chris on the 24th July 2011
  • Quality food

    I would particularly recommend the chicken chat.placed by Jenny on the 24th July 2011
  • Balti Massala

    Best curry in liverpoolplaced by alexandra on the 19th July 2011
  • timing...

    everything was fantastic, except it was delivered over an hour before the specified timeplaced by Chris on the 9th May 2011
  • delicious

    food was good and plentiful and delivered piping hot but took almost 2 hours toplaced by frank on the 9th May 2011
  • Balti Massala

    Good curry!placed by alexandra on the 7th May 2011
  • LOVELY FOOD

    THE FOOD WAS LOVELY ,FOOD IS HOT WHEN IT ARRIVES ,placed by jill on the 25th April 2011
  • just gorgeous

    Amazing, differentplaced by Angela on the 24th April 2011
  • Yummy curry

    Our favourite Indian takeaway!placed by m on the 15th April 2011
  • nepalese nirvana

    Amazing, tasty differentplaced by Angela on the 2nd April 2011
  • lovely meal

    ordered to be collected at shop and was ready in time , the quantity wasplaced by paul on the 10th January 2011
  • would recommend

    Good quality food delivered earlier than time slot would recommendplaced by Laura on the 9th January 2011
  • Wonderful, thanks

    Lovely food, fast delivery (especially for christmas eve!) thanks :)placed by Nicola on the 26th December 2010
  • absolutely delicious meal

    very nice meal perfect delivery very happy will return :-)placed by BEN on the 27th September 2010
  • Excellent

    Great food, as always. The delivery arrived within the specified time slot, and the food,placed by Sameer on the 31st August 2010
  • very impressed

    Would definitely recommend to everyone. The food was delicious, hot and securely packaged. Only thing
    placed by Janine on the 26th April 2010
  • Very Polite and great service

    Great food ,ready bang on time ,High quality ingredients .Good value .This will be ourplaced by David on the 18th April 2010
  • Late

    Very nice food but arrived 45 minutes later than the estimateplaced by Christopher on the 8th March 2010
  • very pleased

    We received our order a few minutes of the time specified, but that was ok.
    placed by Shirley on the 12th December 2009
  • great food

    best in liverpool !!!placed by mohammed on the 23rd November 2009